Amelia Harvey

Shop | Best Life Training Courses in Perth

Amelia offers Best Life Training Courses in Perth. Shop from diverse collection of Premium life coaching programs.

Meditate with Amelia

Meditate with Amelia


Twelve powerful meditations with beautiful music to support you to connect with your intuition, release limiting beliefs, clear energetic blockages, find beautiful emotional balance, overflow with worthiness, and more.

Track list:
1. Power of Intention
2. Intuitive Guidance
3. Inner Critic Awareness
4. Overflowing Self Love
5. Emotional Balance
6. Trust in the Universe
7. Goddess Power
8. Energetic Rebalance
9. Chakra Healing
10. I am Worthy
11. Manifesting Abundance
12. Inner Peace

+ download your free Chakra Chart here.



Add To Cart